Delivery Lists

To request for a new Delivery List or to get your name added to an existing one, kindly raise a ticket.

 IT Helpdesk- Raise a Ticket

Click on submit a ticket and kindly submit the details
Showing 13 items
GroupAddress
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
GroupAddress
Finance finance@jaypeebusinessschool.com 
Human Resources hr@jaypeebusinessschool.com 
ICT ict@jaypeebusinessschool.com 
ICT Finance ictfinance@jaypeebusinessschool.com 
ICT HR icthr@jaypeebusinessschool.com 
ICT marketing ictmarketing@jaypeebusinessschool.com 
Infrastructure infrastructure@jaypeebusinessschool.com 
Marketing marketing@jaypeebusinessschool.com 
JBS Members members@jaypeebusinessschool.com 
Operations operations@jaypeebusinessschool.com 
Batch 2011 batch.2011@jaypeebusinessschool.com 
Batch 2012 batch.2012@jaypeebusinessschool.com 
Batch 2013 batch.2013@jaypeebusinessschool.com 
Showing 13 items
Comments